You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: Don't use Poloniex at this time for your STEEM and SBD deposits

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks so much for warning us! But, it's too late for me..... I transferred my Steem to Poloniex since yesterday, and no money in my wallet until now! It's just announced officially today that it's under maintenance.... Oh!!! No!!!

This morning, I transferred my SBD through Blocktrades and it worked very well. Thanks so much for teaching me how to sign up at Blocktrades in your previous post. ;)

Sort:  

oh no, i post my experience regarding poloniex two day ago but i think you found it little late but don't worry poloniex is trying to fixing now their broken wallet and i hope you will get your funds soon in the mean time just use blocktrades.us.

Um! From my experience, it would take at least one week until they can solve the problem. At that time, I was luckier because I read my friend's article warning that Poloniex cannot usable...so, I decided to exchange my money via other site...

I already used blocktrades.us. It worked very well and really fast! Thanks for your recommendation! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29