How to transfer your earnings from steemit to bank account / other Bitcoin address | Beginner's guide to steemit 3

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, This is the third video i created for the beginners. I discussed the most important topic that is money transfer since 99% people join steemit for money and many don't join beecause they are doubtful that the money they will earn here will never reach their bank account. Recently I was trying to spread the word to my 32k youtube subs and my close friends and students about #steemit who are turning up gradually and I am bugged some of the basic questions which i too had when I joined a month ago. . I f you are new to #steemit then spare some time to watch this video and more videos coming regarding how to transfer the earnings to other platforms and how to en cash. I hope it helps. Cheers!!!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click here

Would you please like to checkout my music ??

Me and my friend jamming

Beginner's guide to steemit 1

Beginner's guide to steemit 2

Sort:  

I am upvoting every newbie that dropped a link on my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@richguy/newbie-initiative-upvoting-every-newbie-with-my-usd0-01-vote. Resteem and spread the massage. I just upvoted you with my $0.012 vote.

Thanks upvoted back. Cheers!!!

nice info bro..

Thanks!!!!!!!

Your video was not clear enough to let me see the details and hope you have better expanation.

I am sorry ot's abit blurry but I did enough talking so watch it again after logging into your poloniex account hten I think everything will be clear.

Thanks man, really helpful.

was searching for this..thanks tamal :)

Great post, good luck :)

Amazing post my friend :) i use poloniex as a wallet and afterwards transfer the earnings to my PayPal account.. Thought PayPal has some minimal taxes when you transfer so better do it all at once if you are going to use it..
Thanks for taking time to wite the article.
Much love from me
-Goldie

Thanks!! If you could tell us how to transfer money from poloniex to paypal directly then I will help everybody.

Absolutely.. I am going to make a tutorial and will veave it as a comment here so you can see how..
It does take 0.60c tax when you recieve the money though and a 1$ tax if you want to transfer it to the debit credit card directly..
But the best solution is to get a pre paid Paypal card which will e the taxes :)

Thanks for the post! I was also thinking about this topic. I didn't know how to do it
Thanks a lot

Tamal, I opened an account today in Poloniex but SBD is temporary disabled. Any idea why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56