Powering up, buying steem and why you need to use the internal market in steemit explained | Beginner's guide to steemit 2

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, This is the second video i created for the beginners. Recently I was trying to spread the word to my 32k youtube subs and my close friends and students about #steemit who are turning up gradually and I am bugged some of the basic questions which i too had when I joined a month ago. . I f you are new to #steemit then spare some time to watch this video and more videos coming regarding how to transfer the earnings to other platforms and how to en cash. I hope it helps. Cheers!!!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click here

Would you please like to checkout my music ??

Me and my friend jamming

Beginner's guide to steemit 1

Sort:  

Thanks!

My pleasure!!!! Also checkout the other post. Cheers!!!!

tamal...i saw ur video....its helping...cheers...if u cud follow me...i just joined..

Welcome to steemit!!! following you now.

Hi Tamal

Thnks a lot for this informational video :D

Cheers
@nilesh.sharma3

Thanks!!!!!!!

Thanks for this. Watching the video showing your screen while you bought steem and explaining what you were doing is super helpful to me. Makes it way easier to understand. Upvoted and following you.

Thanks I am glad it's helping you. More videos coming. Cheers!!!!!!!

Thanks for sharing.will watch the video. Please vote my stories 😊

always simple and best .. :) thanks tamal bro

My pleasure!!

Steemit is growing very quickly! One way you can help the community to grow as a whole is spreading the word. Steemit was recently featured in Yahoo Financial News read about it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/steemit-community-making-it-to-yahoo-financial-news be sure to follow me @wvm thanks!

Thanks, I'm new too and learning. Also a musician. I'll follow you, maybe follow me back if you like.

Thanks. will follow back

yes, this was helpful :)
upvoted and resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55