You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M EXCITED THAT MY VOTING REWARD HAS INCREASED AFTER HARDFORK 19; NOW I CAN GIVE FISH TO A STEEMIAN AND TEACH HIM HOW TO FISH

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, I am happy for you and enjoyed your informative post! I did not realize the value of steem in other currency. I commend you on making myself and others realize that we can empower someone from another country to join, earn, grow, and participate in our platform

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @tammywatkins! Glad that I was able to enlighten Steemians about the value of steem in other currencies. I appreciate the commendation and kind words. Absolutely agree with you that we can empower someone from another country to join, earn, grow and participate in our platform. STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51