You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting is Good for Business!

in #steemit7 years ago

Commenting is where I'm comfortable at. It really is nice when the poster comments back. It validates the time I spent reading, upvoting, resteeming and commenting. To me, it isn't simply tagging along for pennies lol. I truly enjoy the interaction. If there's no interaction, I most likely won't revisit.

Sort:  

This is so true, I show a lot less interest in people who don't have time to give a simply reply. Even if I don't mean to I think it's natural to follow people who follow back.
Thanks for the feedback @tamaralovelace

Yep, I think it boils down to common courtesy. I enjoy your writing...have a fabulous day :)

Thank you, much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58