You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉Surprise!🎂

in #steemit6 years ago

1st Dorky - you rock.

2nd Pen, oh Pen, what can I say.

When I need a helping hand? You're there.

When I need a laugh? I read your posts. And wonder why, oh why, is Pen stuffing people in "courage boxes" or "Your business boxes."

When I need help editing a photo? Superhero Pen to the rescue.

When I need help with markdown, layout and other freaking annoying things that keep me from just writing my damn content? Pen again (sorry did I go off the rails there?)

When I'm sure there's a hacker in our midst? Pen talks me down.

I appreciate the sense of humor you bring to everything and your damn fine technical skills.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR. PEN SUPERHERO!
XXXOOO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47