🎉Surprise!🎂

in #steemit6 years ago

PARTY TIME!

@Penderis… I hope you’re ready for an awesome birthday! Jeff has quite a surprise in store for you.


4B25068F-1616-449C-9EFF-FC1246EA143D.jpeg


First, Jeff is picking you up in his private jet! You will be treated with First Class service, while Captain Jeff flies the jet to a secret, tropical location.


44AAAF0F-DE1D-4578-A6E1-0EF41FC04F72.jpeg


39371E0D-2D3F-49AB-8A83-7313B68DE91C.jpeg


Surprise! Waiting for you is Jeff’s catamaran, full of friends to celebrate your special day with you. Don’t worry, Jeff knows his buddy Pen needs to stay connected. He has all the best technology to keep you Steeming while you party!


C7ECD48F-E2E1-40F0-85AB-8DC543FF058A.jpeg


He even remembered the binoculars for whale watching, or bikini watching… probably a bit of both!


52ADCD3A-B782-4BF3-BC37-DBEF1C8469D6.jpeg


HAPPY BIRTHDAY @PENDERIS!


E27D1479-377B-4709-9F10-2D67A092488E.jpeg


Jeff & Dorky are so thankful to get to share a bit of your celebration with you. Cheers to you on your special day!


049D71C7-6605-48D7-809D-A83BBF15CB53.jpeg


Sort:  

1st Dorky - you rock.

2nd Pen, oh Pen, what can I say.

When I need a helping hand? You're there.

When I need a laugh? I read your posts. And wonder why, oh why, is Pen stuffing people in "courage boxes" or "Your business boxes."

When I need help editing a photo? Superhero Pen to the rescue.

When I need help with markdown, layout and other freaking annoying things that keep me from just writing my damn content? Pen again (sorry did I go off the rails there?)

When I'm sure there's a hacker in our midst? Pen talks me down.

I appreciate the sense of humor you bring to everything and your damn fine technical skills.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR. PEN SUPERHERO!
XXXOOO

Such a great idea to celebrate someone in the virtual world. I loved it. By reading the comments above I can see the birthday boy enjoyed it as well and had lots of fun at the party. @penderis, Late happy birthday!

this was a great post! I think @penderis must have felt really appreciated! You did a great job and it must have taken a ton of time to put it together!!!! :) Nice one @pretty.dorky!!!!

Haha this is awesome - what a great party you organised for @penderis - looks like he will have a fantastic time with Jeff lol

Thank you @andysantics48. It was fun to do.

Thank you for my amazing party, and I swear the binoculars are for whale watching. 😉 Jeff seems like the right buddy to have, everyone needs a Captain as a friend. and obviously the amazing @pretty.dorky with her party planning skillz . You have such a big heart , and I am glad we are steem friends. Thank you again.

I don't think I deserve the attention but sure am glad I received it, who says no to private jets and tropical islands, haha.

🤗🍾😎👙

Don't tell anyone but you totally made me smile. 😉

P.S Rocking the photography skills!!!

Jeff is glad you liked it! Have an amazing day! 😁

Congratulations @pretty.dorky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I can’t believe I missed the party.
Sorry @penderis; a belated happy birthday from me.
Sorry Jeff, I know I’ve let you down again... i should pay more attention.
How I loved to fly in your jet and drink umbrella drinks on your boat.
Hope you’re not too mad.
We’ll always have the pool party to remember 😉

P.s.: @pretty.dorky, you’re the best!!

When are we taking pics of Jeff at our steem meet?? You can make it all up to Jeff then. ;) 🥂

🥂
Meanwhile, my Jeff album is growing bigger and bigger 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56