Why Steemit need to include pin up Option? - Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This idea came to my mind a little while ago, i was looking at my blogs page and also other Steemit users blogs page, my upper most blogs are not getting much attention by my followers, while the post which did pretty well are little down the page, users needed to scroll down to see, i guess most of the follower dont scroll to see all the blogs surely i dont do it myself.

So, this idea came to my mind, why dont steemit introduce an option in which people can pin up there most read or earn post, or you can say the post most people have liked. This will be a good option, as if some new follower will take a look at your blogs it will see the most upvoted and commented blog first. I have seen some profiles, where a user has resteem so many blogs that i was unable to find its own blog, if pin up option had existed i would have find its blog on the top page thus making it easy. We all want to make our life easy so how about steemit introduce an option where its make its users life easy.

steem-logo-wide-bitcoin-shirtz-500px.jpg

Upvote and Comment if you agree !

Sort:  

Nice read! You have a fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. This deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54