You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] What Did You Learn About SteemIt This Week? (+ Steem-Bounty)

in #steemit5 years ago

Yeah I am learning many things many projects day by day as I learn about @qurator and I am now member of @qurator at T5 also Learn about many photography communities. I found a amazing discord bot name @ginabot and also registered with it. The most important thing I have learned is that not everyone read your post completly and also that any people only read your post fully or read if it is useful to them mean like a giveaway or a project post. Also another thing that if you want people engage with you engage with them. Another important thing that make your feed good mean only follow good writers don, t follow resteem services because resteem services take money and don, t check what is the post about also if you make your feed good you will find useful contents if you visit your feed I visit my feed regularly and this post is also find in my feed.
Thanks 😀

Sort:  

You didn't know about Gina?
I should really write another post gain with all essesntial tools people need to know about...

Could you tell me some more about how you learned all this and why you think it is important that you know all this now, @talhatariq?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00