Sort:  

I only posted it because it was relevant to the discussion and issue at hand. If I did not then I'd simply have to babble on about something I'd already written. I probably will link to my article for such discussions for awhile if it is relevant. I am no whale, I post and reply to people a lot. I care about perceptions and getting our community aware of some DIFFERENCES from how things are compared to what they THINK they are due to trying to compare something that is new and never existed before to things/systems that did not have the tech to do what this does.

Well, I appreciate it.

I'm always happy to get comments. I love how much input I am getting on Steemit, as opposed to pretty much every other social media platform I'm on. It's a lot easier to feel like I'm being heard here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44