Have You Seen This?

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemreports.com has a variety of tools for gauging one's Steemit activity.

Recently, I looked at some of my reports:

SteemReport.png

That rainbow ring in the graphic is all of you. Visit that link to see the graph in greater detail. You can also look up the statistics for your own account.

I'm proud to be among the most diverse-voting accounts on Steemit. That's made possible by all the commenters on my posts, which gives me a wide variety of people to upvote.

As Steem becomes more valuable, I hope to also become more valuable to all of you. I appreciate all your resteems. My SP is growing slowly but steadily. The great thing about Steemit is that it allows me to give more as I receive more. I hope you will continue to help me in that endeavor.

If you want to help me with that, the best thing you can do is tell your friends and bring them on in. I still want that 70 reputation score; but more than that, I want a reputation. I want everyone on Steemit to know who I am and how I operate.

  • I'm the guy who does Netflix reviews.
  • I'm also the guys who is documenting his publication journey here.
  • And I'm the guy who gives 50% upvotes.

I do it because I love the platform. And I want everyone to know it.

Thank you for getting me this far. Let me know what else I can do for you.

Sort:  

@talanhorne,
Honestly you are the person who knows the value of curation and who do smart moves than others do! This is a great summary about how you do at Steemit platform!

Cheers~

You're a good knowledge person about writing and it's very difficult.
Your job is excellent topic.
Thanks @talanhorne
Have a nice day

@talanhorne sir...
What I learned here :
Steemit is not only about UPVOTES & Money
It is about writing..
It is about reading..
It is about knowing people and their side of the story..
It is about learning..
It is about finding a path to follow..
It is about keeping yourself motivated to write better..
It is about broadening your thinking..
It is about spending your time productively..
It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..

Great statistics!Nice rainbow graph!well done my dear friend and really you doing greet work. keep it up

Wel done and perfect work @talanhorne sir...
Actualy I'm really know and trust you are one of better and great steemian in this platform...
Keep it up post sir...
Happy steeming...

This is awesome news..Great statistics.
I'm proud of you. . You are a real hero in steem platform dear @talanhorne Your efforts are always encouraging. Thanks for giving us good contents. .

Thanks for sharing this cryptocurrency news update providing.....I appreciate your blog.
keep it up my dear friend.....best of luck.

Its actually sad but the reports of others would show them basically upvoting themselves and nothing else.
I know the ability to upvote oneself incentivices one to get more steem power but how about the others who follow you?
How about those who dutifully comment on your posts?
This is a nice thing you've been doing!
Lets grow steem together!..sure you're doing that!
The 70 rep is not even far from you...just a little more work and time!

The most generous dolphin in Steem ocean. It's you


very nice and good content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01