You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How high you want to fly? My experiences about the use of boosters....

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the info. i only knew about @minnowbooster till now. But it has really begun to suck these days. Returns my money despite me sending the SBD according to what is mentioned in their website. Happened a couple of times today as well. Not using it till it gets back to normal.
Also, there is another boosting option from @steemlike which is pretty slow in boosting, but has payed me up to 50%. Still worth than sending to minnowbooster and not being sure if your money will be returned and you'll have to go through the same process again.

Sort:  

Don't know @steemlike yet, it doesn't seem to trustworthy though. Maybe better to wait a few days until the war is over

I've tried it a few times. Works fine. Just too much time for the upvote to come in but thats ok with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35