You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg Eyes Cryptocurrency For Facebook In Attempt To Take Down STEEMIT.COM

in #steemit6 years ago

Very true words sir. I, as a musician, know the struggle of making a loving out of music. But I'm really loving how Steem and DTube have been helping out musicians to reach their goals. Maybe starting a music class on Steem would be a great idea.

Sort:  

how can I do this...I was looking online for it but nothing...it looks great!

1). Save .gif to your computer from wherever
2). Drag the image file into your comment in the browser
3). Magic...

Thank u for your help

He is doing this for hours now. And his fingers don't get tired. Amazing. I think there is a special room in the Facebook HQ where he is sitting an doing this all the time.

Best comment I've ever read today @tagsplanet It would be wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85