You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some random thoughts

in #steemit8 years ago

I haven't looked at Ripple yet, but, as you have said, I have heard good things about the team. I'm not sure I understand one comment you made; "The idea was so profound I couldn't not trust the blockchain." I'm curious as to your meaning. If you find a moment, perhaps you could expound on that thought.

Cheers.

Sort:  

No problem! Two negatives make a positive. I wrote in the moment to get some thoughts off my chest. I feel they're definitely worth looking into. My guess is they'll be going mainstream mid year 2017 but I've also been with them for 3 years now so take that with a grain of salt! It's been one hell of a bumpy ride with them and Jed (one of the co founders) who works on stellar now. Lots of controversy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55