You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to the Steemit Side...We Have Crypto

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been trying to convince my friends to join for a while... The idea of getting crypto without putting up some cash still leaves them scratching their heads.

Shared this on my facebook, hopefully some new people get on board!

Sort:  

Coolness, @t-a-r-o-t - thanks for sharing! I've also shared some of my Steemit posts to Twitter, FB, and Instagram (in lieu of their WordPress counterparts), figuring the more people see content from the site, the higher the possibility they'll stop looking at Steemit like it has three heads! LOL!

My post on the fool has gone up... Magician and the Aces (and tarot tuesday) coming this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17