You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In defense of Steemit and its Whales

in #steemit7 years ago

As always @meno great insights :)

I noticed the fake flattery and I steer away from them. I have a thing for genuine people and those are the ones I follow or comment.

I wasn't popular in high school and I am more than certain I won't be here 😁 especially since my topics are, well...conceptual/abstract. I just want to find my tribe :)

Sort:  

Good Moring @szuri as always I appreciate your comments. that being said I don't agree with you 100%. You have a lot to offer to this community and the posts that I've read from you have been special in more ways than one, just like you said if you find your tribe (which im sure you will) you can find the right niche for you and become popular (but lets put aside the negative hot cognition we have attached to the word) . In any case my dear @szuri dont stop writing... steem on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65