Sort:  

Instead of helping you to give away your own Steem, can I count on a weekly upvote from you for my 100% SBD giveaway (at least until my posts generate enough on their own to make the prize(s) worthwhile)? It would be greatly appreciated.

We can try it out a couple weeks an see how it goes. I'll go upvote now. I'll also donate 25 sbd for this first week to add to the pool. (While I can upvote next week too...the donation was a one time thing.)

Oh wow! I'm touched. I don't really want anyone dipping into their own funds for this. An upvote is plenty I should think. Oh my ... I just saw the pop-up notification... you already made the transfer. That will tide me over for a bit if the following weeks don't produce much then. Would you like to help choose a winner?

It's ok..I've still got some donated steem to give away. I was keeping it spread out over some weeks.

Umm..you go ahead and choose the winner. I've been so strapped for time lately it's impossible for me to take on anything else right now.

However, I will announce the winners on the @steemittalk podcast if you like.

That would be fantastic! You are my guardian angel on Steemit. Thank-you so very much!

:) happy to help out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48