You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #6: SBD Giveaway Continues For Our 7-Days Blog Marathon

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much @ainie and congratulation all members of HHG . We learn much this last HHG post . You make us regular post . You teach us how to take care your post . If someone visit your page so how you behave with your visitor . Thank you @ainie you always give us very motivational post .
I hope now all members of group visit each others page and support each others . I will try my best I also support you . Where you want my support i will.
Thank you very much my all HHG Family love you all.
Stay blessed steem on !
👉In these days I'm very busy if Im not visit on your page please for give me . Very difficult to get time for post . Thank you very much my All HHG family to support my page . I wish i give you all time if i have .

Sort:  

Oh yes, I am not a sports person so I easily feel tired racing this marathon :) thanks @syedkashifhussai. Congrats that you have reached to RP55 in just one week from RP52. That's like scoring a hattrick. Good job and Keep it up! Stay blessed and Steem On!

Thanks you and congratulations to you too Syed. Have a wonderful day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34