Can You Make A Living Off Steemit & D-Tube?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


This generally is a topic that pop's in everyones head...can you actually make a living off of Steemit? D-Tube? Well the question determines many factors within yourself like your ambition to achieve your goals on this platform, how much time your willing to spend, the quality of the topics/content your uploading and many more. In this video I will be going over the main things I THINK... it takes to sustain a stable income in the Steemit/D-Tube community

I plan on doing a video where I answer any questions my #SteemFam would like to ask...all you have to do is drop your QUESTION?!?! below...and in my next couple videos, I will answer all the questions left under this video!

THANK YOU ALL FOR WATCHING, I'M MORE THEN APPRECIATIVE FOR EVERY, UP-VOTE , RE-STEEM & COMMENT! YOUR SUPPORT BOOST MY CONFIDENCE AND GOT ME THIS FAR :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When more people hear of dtube and its more adopted . The adds on YouTube are plain annoying .

I agree in fact, I think sometimes fellow steemians as well as myself have jumped into this world so far, that we expect everybody to just know what a platform out of thin dust even though thats how viral things work but I think the pace for a social media on the blockchain...we are going pretty viral/progressing pretty fast.

I hope we can. I'm new so still finding my feet. I'm certainly willing to give a proper go thats for sure. Best of luck to yourself.

We are capable of anything we put our minds to..that proper effort might just be enough!

I believe so. We need determination, motivation and ambition to do so.

Exactly my friend!!! thats all it takes

Hi @Swurve ,
I love what you are saying here and tried to give you an upvote but keep getting an error message. It is tech and everything gets a little buggy sometimes. I am following you now. Hopefully I'll be able to upvote your next one.

Thank you!!! hopefully the tech gets fixed some how @delilah1taylor, But I appreciate you spreading the love :) I just followed you as well and will now be intune with your content as well!

Good approach man. Everyone can make a living doing what they please if they are genuinely inspired to!

Hii.. friends greetings for u

greetings my fellow steemian!!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 13500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Your Post Has Been Voted Thanks to www.resteemit.com
Use @Resteemable, Get Featured Instantly — Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join @Resteemable Curation Team on SteemAuto | Vote Spotlight for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05