You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How improve the Steemit reward having the Steem and SBD value going always up.

in #steemit7 years ago

That's brilliant. If I understand it correctly delegating sp makes an awesome prize due to the fact it helps out the ones that need it. If I send 100 Steem as a prize it might get sold. But delegating 100 sp for a certain time frame allows the Steem to stay on Steemit!

Sort:  

it is exactly like that! Only few skilled people know how to delegate the SP. I am not one of those I am afraid but I think it could help us a lot!
Feel free to re-steem this post in the way that I could reach the right people

I will. In fact I'm going to see if I can learn how to delegate it. I run a lottery for my followers and I do a fantasy adventure game on here with a 100 Steem prize. I'll gladly delegate my steem as prizes!

that's cool! So many things I am learning today! I will follow you and I will take part of your lottery too ;)

Why thank you! I followed you back. I'm definitely making a post about it if I learn how and will credit you with the idea for doing so.

cheers :) Good to have a new steemian's friend

I know right?
So I found out how to easily delegate SP. What do I get as a prize ;)?

ahahahah write to me in private on steemitchat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87