Sort:  

Thanks. It was fun to make, though it was late on a Friday at the end of a busy week and I was sooo tired.

I'm halfway through now. Taking a break from formating my newest post in markdown to watch the rest.

Your tiredness does not show. Amazing quality with your descriptions and pacing.

Subscribed to your channel soley for the reasons that you explained the first paragraph in the gdax document and how its up to them, and you did not try to steer me as a viewer towards any/away from a coin.
Wish we could clone you that was one of the best crypto videos I have seen all month.

I look forward to seeing you grow. I have been on the platform over 14 months now. Feel free to pester me with any questions you may have. I am always available on discord.
Same name. :)

That's so generous of you and I might just take you up on it. I'm getting to the point where I have a decent body of knowledge, but I keep discovering entire new territories of things I previously didn't even know I didn't know.

I love discovering how little I know when I find a completly new sea of information/topics
Crypto analysis is one I am dipping into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57