You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Sign Up For SteemIt - My Riches to Rags Story

in #steemit6 years ago

Your early experience was just like mine. I blogged about it a few weeks ago. My bad luck changed a few months ago when I got hungry one night and blogged how to make a fried egg sandwich. It seems many men were glad to learn how to locate the kitchen. I got my first 3 followers and $5 in upvotes.

Pretty soon I hope to move out of my cardboard box and back into a one bedroom broom cupboard. It’s still not quite the same as my previous life that I enjoyed in Buckingham Palace when I was Queen of England. I wish I never found steemit. Otherwise I would still be wearing my crown today.

Sort:  

haha lol.. everyone's experience is same on steemit...its like we are travelling on same train...i was also a king of few arab countries but after joining stemit .... left only some steem and sbd. Now i'm not hungry for food anymore ...i 'm hungry for upvotes..

We were lucky to talk long before that fried egg sandwich made you famous, we nurtured the friendship much earlier, now many people follow you because of your great ascending vote. If you dedicate a lot of time to your new followers you will go crazy, you should take it easy, because now there are many comments to answer, those comments will always be there waiting for an answer, you must take care of your health and attend to your real life. Give a lot of love to the baby bitcoin and do exercises to keep the beautiful woman bought in the store happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36