You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Help!!! I wrote an amazing blog but nobody read it???!!!” Words of encouragement and guidance for newbies.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the kind words @karlin.

As you spotted, I am indeed a man. Not sure anyone would like to see my legs, hence my wife’s pic.

@karlin, When you write, try to separate topics into paragraphs. It will make it more readable.

Sort:  

I had not noticed the length of my comment, I wrote it directly from the Google translator, for the next I will be more aware of doing it better, we have been working on construction of the house these days, I was very tired, and I edited it before going to bed, today is another day of movement.
Oh, and surely if you put a picture of your legs you will call more curious followers and many hahaha. Greetings, friend!