You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 8 Reasons Why Steem Will Succeed (Warning: Dark Humor)

in #steemit6 years ago

confused on why I didn't hear of steemit it until last month. I like it and to mee its not about the money it is rather the enjoyment of people actually reading it and really putting their thought into the post. rather than Facebook it is usually your friends who will tell you what you want to hear afraid of hurting your feeling that here on steemit you are either rewarded or postive critisium from others you never even have meant. I like the environment, we all all positive and kind. great post it deserveds as many upvotes possibe and that is why i am upvoting.

Sort:  

thanks, hope you enjoy your stay here

Yes I really do, I actually barely get on facebook anymore. I can say i'm quit adicted to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99