You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you SteemIt Community - 100 Followers In Under 1 Week!

in #steemit7 years ago

I can see Steemit helping to fulfill your purpose. You hadn't mentioned exactly what your purpose is in the last post, but I think I can already see part of it. You are a beacon of light to others, and can be used to positively affect their lives. Steem on!

Sort:  

I'm really humbled by your statement. Truly. Thank you - I will do my best to fulfill my purpose - which I honestly feel is what you said - a beacon of light. I feel that that's what i'm after - helping others. I know what it's like to need help and you've pushed everyone away so you have no help...someone always needs an extra hand or shoulder to lean on. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67