Thank you SteemIt Community - 100 Followers In Under 1 Week!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I love this community. You guys are amazing and I can't wait to see what the future has in store for all of us here.

Thanks for helping me reach 100 followers so quickly. I'm truly humbled <3

I will continue to help the minnows grow and flourish into successful steemians - join our journey if you're interested!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2030838540476917/

Sort:  

Congratulations on a quick rise to 100!
I am going to check out your fb link!
Following . . .

Please do! We would love to have you in the group :) Followed you back :)

Following! Glad to be a part of this, I see some potential here. We'll pump out some good quality material and help each grow. Thanks for putting this together. Steem on! @ironshield

You're very welcome! I'm very excited and eager as well to grow with the rest of the group and see our friends start making some $$$.

Thanks for joining us, man. Each member is a friend to me - feel free to reach out to me at ANY TIME - if you ever need anything.

Thank you! Followed you back ;)

I can see Steemit helping to fulfill your purpose. You hadn't mentioned exactly what your purpose is in the last post, but I think I can already see part of it. You are a beacon of light to others, and can be used to positively affect their lives. Steem on!

I'm really humbled by your statement. Truly. Thank you - I will do my best to fulfill my purpose - which I honestly feel is what you said - a beacon of light. I feel that that's what i'm after - helping others. I know what it's like to need help and you've pushed everyone away so you have no help...someone always needs an extra hand or shoulder to lean on. <3

Congrats! I'm excited to see what you create going forward, your work is amazing!! Upvoted, following you and the FB link :)

Thanks Judy! Who knows what's gonna come next - I'm pretty spontaneous. I had no idea I was going to wake up and then create what I did yesterday - it just sort of happened, and then tons of people poured in to help and it was just amazing.

I'd like to build an app next for SteemIt, something cool and useful. Time to start brainstorming ;)

Thanks for joining us, and I look forward to hangin' out! :D

Yeah, man, it's a fun place to be! Keep it rolling.

You too brother!

Definitely! Sure I'll see ya around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33