You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 days on steemit – an analysis

in #steemit6 years ago

It breaks my heart that some people are overlooked. Steem is not that cheap now. I agree that commenting is key. It is a better way to build steemit than just all in for the money.....though i do like $. Haha great post.
Joy

Sort:  

Hi @sweetjoy,
People tend to be overlooked not because people do not like their content. It's mainly because there is so much to see and read and so little time. In the end everybody has some $ in mind and try to spend their time in a economical rewarding way.

I agree. I look at my feed and it posts from everyone...so i tend to overlook people i follow :(
Great post. I wish we all had a penny vote each unlimited. I have to get off when my voting power goes down ...limits my viewing time. Thanks
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56