You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: How to fix the broken Trending page

in #steemit6 years ago

As I have said, I do not know if my suggestion, as it is, is the ultimate solution to this problem. But resteems, I think need to be encouraged. The reason why people don't like resteems is, in my opinion, largely because sharing other's contents in your feed has the potential to negatively impact your own earnings. This is the reason why I suggested to have a separate tab for resteems.

The most important thing is that a solution needs to be discussed and arrived at. If a primarily blogging platform can't figure out how to discover good content, it's an ailment which needs immediate attention and cure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51