You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When did I decide to Stay on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I decided it was worth staying here when I recognized the potential in me.
When I realized I can write, I needed a way to keep myself accountable.

That is Steemit for me.
A platform that keeps me accountable.
Or rather, I keep myself accountable with the help of the platform.
It helps bring out the creative mind in me. As cliche as it may sound, it helps me grow as a person.

And right at the foot of that reason is you, @mariannewest, with your daily prompts, holding me accountable to fulfill each and every one of them.

Thank you for that. Again. ^^

Edit: Of course, faith in the platform as well - but mainly, the reason is me, myself, and I. ^^

Sort:  

Cool!! I am glad I can be of help and you are doing amazing - you are showing up every day!!!

Of great help, you are.
Without you, hardly anything I would have written.
Speak like yoda, I sometimes do.
:P

hahaha - like Yoda speech 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40