Sort:  

Hi,

Thank you! 150 upvotes means 10 to 30 views? I don't understand. When I upvote, doesn't it automatically means I am viewing the post?

No, it doesn't ) Most upvotes are made by bots nowdays.
It so happend that I've seen your post, but even if I wouldn't your post would get an upvote from me anyway, because you are on my SteemVoter list ;)
However only views from Steemit users are counted now, so theoretically your post could get plus few hundred views from site visitors...or even some thousends of views if landing on the trending page.

Sorry for asking these naive questions. Do people who have these Voting lists get any bang from it? It would have never occurred to me to vote on some entries without reading them.

It would have never occurred to me to vote on some entries without reading them.

Modern trend is vote first, read later, if ever

Why would I vote for something I don't like? I am so old fashioned. Wink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01