Thanks for the support - Week 19

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everybody!!

Im one day late but its time to thank everybody again for the support I got this week. Thanks to all the people who followed me or voted on my posts!!

thanks.jpg
Source

As you guys maybe know by now is that my topvoter each week gets a share in the steembasicincome as appreciation. For a while ago I wrote an article about steembasicincome where you can read a bit more about how steembasicincome works!

There are some rules wich I apply to decide who is the winner of the share and that are the following:

  • The person with the most weight on my posts/comment in a week will get the other share
  • I will announce the winner each week on sunday using the website steemworld.org to check who voted with the most weight on me the last 7 days.
  • Only manual voters can win (no bots or bought votes)
  • You can only win a share 3 times in a row. After that its somebody elses turn to get one in between. If you win for the 4th time in a row I take the one with the next highest weight as the one who gets the share because I want to show my appreciation to more people.

I am one day late with posting the result but the screenshot(s) of the standing are made yesterday like usual. Because I made them with my phone you cant see the list with names at the left side. Thats why I made 1 screenshot for each of the 3 biggest parts of the pie chart to see who were in the top 3.

So the top 3 of this week is:

week 19- plats 1.png
Screenshot made on steemworld.org

week 19- plats 2.png
Screenshot made on steemworld.org

week 19- plats 3.png
Screenshot made on steemworld.org

After the come-back of @streetsmart last week its @michelmake who walks away with the win this week! @erikklok unfortunately came 2nd for the second week in a row. As you can see on the screenshots it was only a small difference between them.

Lets see if @erikklok manages to come on the first place next week then! I will buy the share after posting this post and give the other one to @michelmake! Congratulations!

Last 10 winners of a share:

Week 10 - Streetsmart
Week 11 - Michelmake
Week 12 - Streetsmart/Michelmake
Week 13 - Michelmake
Week 14 - Erikklok
Week 15 - Erikklok
Week 16 - Michelmake
Week 17 - Erikklok
Week 18 - Streetsmart
Week 19 - Michelmake

line.png

ljusgrönliten.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36