Thanks for the support - week 12

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everybody!

This week Im in time again with already week 12 of me thanking the people who support me. I have this serie because I want to thank all the people who support me by following me or voting on my posts!

thanks.jpg

As you guys maybe know by now is that my topvoter each week gets a share in the steembasicincome as appreciation. For a while ago I wrote an article about steembasicincome wich you can read here. In this article you can read a bit more about how steembasicincome works!

There are some rules wich I apply to decide who is the winner of the share and that are the following:

  • The person with the most weight on my posts/comment in a week will get the other share
  • I will announce the winner each week on sunday using the website steemworld.org to check who voted with the most weight on me the last 7 days.
  • Only manual voters can win (no bots or bought votes)
  • You can only win a share 3 times in a row. After that its somebody elses turn to get one in between. If you win for the 4th time in a row I take the one with the next highest weight as the one who gets the share because I want to show my appreciation to more people.

Then its now time to announce the winner of week 12:

week 12 corrected.png
screenshot is from steemworld.org

This week it was a tough battle again between 2 people who both won before! As you can see on the screenshot it ended this week in a tie! They both voted exact the same weight troughout the week. We had this one time before after wich I didnt change the rules so this means that both @streetsmart and @michelmake will win a share this week!

Thank you so much for supporting me and I already look forward to next weeks battle between you 2!
I will buy the shares after posting this post and give the other ones to @streetsmart and @michelmake!

Last 10 winners of a share:

Week 3 - Streetsmart
Week 4 - Streetsmart
Week 5 - Captainbob
Week 6 - Streetsmart
Week 7 - Streetsmart
Week 8 - Streetsmart
Week 9 - Evaslife/Fitcuriousgeorge/Michelmake
Week 10 - Streetsmart
Week 11 - Michelmake
Week 12 - Streetsmart/Michelmake

line.png

The first picture is from pixabay.com

line.png

ljusgrönliten.png

Sort:  

Hello my friend from luckygames.com hope you having fun here..?

welcome to steemit bro

Oh no, we are making you poor @sv1rby! Thanks for the share though!

haha its no problem :) Its only good to help others :)

Another step in this journey. Thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10