Thanks for the support - week 11

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everybody!

First of all I want to say sorry that I am 2 days later then usual. I had a really busy weekend so I had no time to post the result earlier then just now. The screenshot with the standings is taken like usual on sunday tough! Im really grateful for every follower and upvote I got since I became a member of steemit! So thank you all!!

thanks.jpg

As you guys maybe know by now is that my topvoter each week gets a share in the steembasicincome as appreciation. For a while ago I wrote an article about steembasicincome wich you can read here. In this article you can read a bit more about how steembasicincome works!

There are some rules wich I apply to decide who is the winner of the share and that are the following:

  • The person with the most weight on my posts/comment in a week will get the other share
  • I will announce the winner each week on sunday using the website steemworld.org to check who voted with the most weight on me the last 7 days.
  • Only manual voters can win (no bots or bought votes)
  • You can only win a share 3 times in a row. After that its somebody elses turn to get one in between. If you win for the 4th time in a row I take the one with the next highest weight as the one who gets the share because I want to show my appreciation to more people.

As said before I just announce the winner this time on monday but the screenshot with the result is taken on sunday like usual. For some reason I couldnt get the list with names according to the piechart but by clicking on the largest part I knew who was the winner anyway. I even checked if the percentage of number 2 was not the same.

That being said its time to announce the winner:

week 11.jpg
Screenshot is from steemworld.org

After his win for 2 weeks ago and his second place last week @michelmake managed to win again!! He had about 1% more weight then @streetsmart so they swapped places this week.

It will be interesting to see if @streetsmart will do a comeback next week or if maybe @michelmake wins again! I will buy the share after posting this post and give the other one to @michelmake!

Last 10 winners of a share:
Week 2 - Fun4emily
Week 3 - Streetsmart
Week 4 - Streetsmart
Week 5 - Captainbob
Week 6 - Streetsmart
Week 7 - Streetsmart
Week 8 - Streetsmart
Week 9 - Evaslife/Fitcuriousgeorge/Michelmake
Week 10 - Streetsmart
Week 11 - Michelmake

line.png

The first picture is from pixabay.com

line.png

ljusgrönliten.png

Sort:  

Woohoo! Im a happy man! Thanks a lot!

Thanks for this initiative man, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36