You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words of Wisdom from @surpassinggoogle himself! What Terry said to us during the Steem Summit Special Session.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You are also lucky @indayclara like others who met that day with sir @surpassinggoogle ☺ I'm happy for you mam. i believe you experience more after meeting with him. God bless you mam.☺ I don't that i can meet him one day or not but my support os always with him.☺

Sort:  

@sushovon002 Thank you so much! No worries, i will always give an update if i am going to meet Terry again!

So kind of you mam 😊 & if you free can visit my blog once. if find any interest please follow me otherwise don't follow.😊 thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78