You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road Map To Sustainable Steemit Growth In The Philippines And Asia, Powered By The Steemit Communty.

in #steemit7 years ago

If you are interested in carrying out a successful steemit meetup and sign up event in your city on a budget, please contact me: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

We are currently focusing on cities around the Philippines but we can still talk if you reside outside the Philippines!

Sort:  

That's amazing !
I'm aware that you're Pinoy and had bumped into you many times before and noticed you were spreading positivity vibes, too and had been voting organically but I didn't know you're actually a witness.
Make us proud ;)

Thank you for your support all along. I see you writing in other languages as well. Yes, the name of my witness is "steemgigs"

I see, I didn't know. Yes, I write in other language sometimes I want to write in Tagalog.. I actually drafted posts in Tagalog but got not much pics to match maybe in the future.
Steemgigs noted :)

Oh okay. There is a new post, incase you want to see some pictures. You sound like you out of the Philippines. We are looking to setup budget steemit meetups in different cities, just in case you are currently in Ph.

am not in the Ph

We have a rematch for Steem Lagos Meetup😊😎

Would love to meet both of u someday!

Used to teach in UP Cebu and still have a few contacts there, we can probably setup a sign up event there. Would love to team up with @jassennessaj to setup an event there.

Okay. I saw you add on discord. Looking forward to talking! Jasse is also there!

Interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54