You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Shop - buy or sell anything with steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a complete fan of this. Peerhub works but for a steemit growth-plan, we need increased number of these kinds of posts, to expand on steemit's beauty and other capabilities more, to the world of regular internet users out there. Steemit is beyond a place to blog!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. Yes, my thoughts exactly. What I am enjoying most about the slowly growing marketplace at @steemshop is that people are not just selling things, they are having conversations about what they can sell. I noticed someone from the Ukraine yesterday asking the community if they could think of anything he might be able to sell from his region. And I can see that someone has a good suggestion for him :)

https://steemit.com/steemshop/@artem-sokoloff/what-to-sell-from-ukraine-what-busines-we-need-2017422t2355086z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91