What to Sell from Ukraine? What business we need?

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

My Friends, I need your help and advice.
This is a few sentences about the reasons of this post.
Now I with my family (I, wife, son and daughter) live in Kyiv. Kyiv is a capital of Ukraine. I am working in a company now. Wife works with internet project and has a lot of homework. In Summer of 2018 year we will leave Kyiv and will live in another city in Ukraine. We need some business in new city.
I think we can try export some from Ukraine to other countries.

Is it good idea?
What can we export?
Is it be easy to pay with Steem and Bitcoins?

image

image

Sort:  

Yes, the payments would be the simplest part of all. But as a Steemit marketplace, the currency of exchange will be Steem or Steem Dollars. Not Bitcoin.

Do some research on the most popular products from Ukraine. I am sure there is something you could sell. Just today I learned about the wood of a particular tree found only in Peru which is FREE if you are in Peru but costs a fortune everywhere else in the world. It is split into small pieces and burned during energy cleansing sessions. Popular because of its white smoke and pleasant smell. If you can find something like this, you will be onto a winner!

I have resteemed you on my main account (@samstonehill) and @steemshop to see if anyone else has any suggestions for you.

I intend to find goods. Thank you.

My pleasure. I look forward to seeing what you find :)

doll.JPG

Traditional souvenirs like Ukrainian dolls are popular...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85