You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRASPING A BETTER STEEMIT MINDSET

in #steemit8 years ago

This exactly who you are @papa-pepper - Wild-man, Gardener, Encourager, Homesteader, Lyricist, Deep Thinker, Papa, Humorist, Husband. You got me speechless. This simple looking act of yours is giant for me at this point in my life. One day, somewhere when breakthrough arrives, my story will be told and you understand fully, how i weighty this tiny gesture of yours is. It did me speechless and it is already huge. Thank you alot. How you understood my post fully. You even appeared to understand it more than me. i came up with illustrations and you explained this illustrations in totality. Too amazing! Reading the comments on your post too felt so good. it felt really good to see that people still draw inspiration even from tiny positive acts. thank you doing all this and for reading my post intently. Thank you for reassurance. Chat soonest!

Sort:  

good on ya buddy. I made my comments above about you.

  • have a good week my man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55