You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit House The More Than 5 million Tsu Ex-Users Looking For A Home?

in #steemit8 years ago

not only that, overall it is the entirety of a school on its own. new knowledge. it is intriguing! can i ask are there groups here where people can like really chat to learn? connection is key on steemit

Sort:  

Yes, there is chat. I've often seen referred to it here, but never done so myself. I believe =this= is the address. (I Googled 'steemit chat' and found lots of links.) In any case you'll find out about everything here, I'm sure. It is a learning curve for us all. I like your expansive/positive attitude!

Just found out that there is also a =forum= !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90