Sort:  

I left permanent evidence for generations yet unborn that "i was here"

This legacy, 'This inheritance', that you build so 'dedicatingly', so beautifully is one of the most wonderful things about you. By every of your action on steemit and beyond, you are 'building' posterity, block-on-block, setting a precedence so rare and leaving marks so exotic, indelible. You have a grand heart, grand intent and grand content, for which generations to come would deeply acknowledge and appreciate you for. I will keep saying 'gratitude' for all you have come to mean to us. Thank you Terry, remain strong.

In your spare time, you can read this.

https://steemit.com/ulogs/@edith4angelseu/ulogs-welcome-to-royalty

Please me follow the I your name use my post, this steemit job my most you like @surpassinggoogle, and you very a great man. Sir I am upvote and resteemit your post.

Wow I can see that last steemgigs talk show was amazing.
I went to play match on that Sunday after I came back from church, that is why I missed the talk show.
Mr Terry @surpassinggoole thank you for taking your precious time to attend to everyone on the show. I pray God will renew your strength and richly bless you and your family. I can wait to see the next talk show because EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER. Stay lifted sir Terry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51