You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curation Efforts Under #philippines Will Shift Focus More, To 100% Powered Up Posts! Steemit Growth Efforts Reaches Baguio, Philippines!!! Steemgig Inside!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahaha, these are my witness activity. I am not the techy part, so steemit growth and helping people in the dms and all these tiny community effort plus #steemgigs which directs people into their vision aspect and help people not completely lose themselves to only the blogging ETC; these are my witness activities. Don't worry about the tags and powering up, that is mostly for newbies join steemit, to guide them into creating content and instilling in them the culture of powering up at this early stage in their steemit journey. Also, its not a trail, it is just a tag, so it is easier to find their posts. I will visit you more constantly. Thank you for supporting the witness. You will get financial stable soonest. There are somethings that can be said here, so the DMs will work. I will remember to visit more often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30