You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Even An Issue Of Copy/Paste; "How About You, Create Something That Nations Of The World Seek To Copy/Paste?"

in #steemit7 years ago

You will be surprised at the beauty you will create and you will unveil people who have similar interest as you but apply reservations. So lead there and turn it into something grand cos it will turn out grand. The niche is yours. Glad you met this post. Look here, you will grasp my comment better:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Sort:  

Hi Terry,
Sorry for the lateness of my response. I have just visited mentioned post and dropped my comment there. I hope you saw it though since the post already has lots of comments :D I won't post my comment here since it will become redundant, but basically, I said something about innovation, talent, and skill :) oh by the way, that particular post gave me an idea on what to blog. So thanks again for that :)

You are most welcome. i miss out on somethings but i try to go back, so i may catch it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64