You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemQ has been cancelled : We need to stop upvoting charlatans !!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for posting what you know and can write about. It's interesting that you affirm steem is not a ponzi. I had a real crisis on this subject about 2 weeks ago; and really freaked out for 1 eve; thinking I had been duped. But I could not confirm any of my assumptions, and later realized I had just had a paranoid delusion based on several things that had come up, that I had read too much into, and taken beyond the realm of the rational.

Sort:  

Do you care to share some of the unfounded assumptions you had? It might help dispel other people's misconceptions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43