You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Whale in a Week 🐋

in #steemit7 years ago

Maybe your post should be headlined "How to Become THE Whale of the Week 🐋" ;)
Great attitude and I like your writing style as well, it's very refreshing!
Power on!
Following you now

Sort:  

I am already a big fan of yours! I don't have a beach to just shoot pictures on - so I write nerd stuff.
I want my SCUBA gear back!! (sold it when I left the states)

Oh that was cute, thank you :)
Scuba Diving? Cool!! I did that once in Sharm El-Sheikh and it was breathtaking.
Where are you living now?

No diving here. I am on the muddy banks of the Rio Chuelo - well not right near it. But, I get out of the cement playground sometimes. (yes you have to startpage it if you want to know)

Where is Rio Chuelo located? I have no idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95