You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✝️ When Quality Content Authors Leave Steemit Because Some Idiots With Flower Pictures & Poor Housewife Art

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks my friend, I know how to appreciate that.
I don't wanna defend them, but most of them start drinking alcohol at noon. So probably they don't even know what they publish sometimes :-)
What I've still not discovered in one year is if they even have "Gartenzwerge". Then the stereotype of the average frustrated German trouble maker would be simply perfect to me.
Peace out & much love!
Bussal & stress di ned so eini :))

Sort:  

Mia segn sich auf fb nachher :)

jetzt hab ich den Beitrag noch verschönert weil ich gesehen hab du hast den geshared ;)

Haha nice ;) Gut gelacht heute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44