You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Freedom Feel Like?

in #steemit7 years ago

What a great, inspiring post, Eric!
Don't we all strive for personal freedom in our lives in the end?

These 2.5 Walls of China will now become an impressive puzzle piece of your life's journey. I guess there are people who don't even walk 15,000 miles in their whole lives :-)

Enjoy the ride. The best is jet you come.

Sort:  

I appreciate it, @surfermarly. I had to do some deep soul searching and define what freedom meant to me. I'll be working harder now than I was before, very likely, but it will be at what I love so it won't feel like drudgery. I've worn out many pairs of shoes in the last couple of decades! Thank you so much for the kind comment and the vote of confidence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84