Going STEEM all the way!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)




What do you mean?

What I mean is that I transferred ALL of my funds from Reddcoin to STEEM. Every single cent.

Why did you do that?

I have been holding my Reddcoin for 2 years and there was absolutely no growth. I believed in the crypto so much that I was patient enough to keep my money there for 2 stagnant years! I then saw this platform and decided to change my interests.

But why go all in?

I don't know, I needed an adrenaline rush to make crypto exciting, especially after the progress that was NOT made. Also, because I'm wacky.

Aren't you afraid that this post might peak people's interest in Reddcoin?

Well...sorta...okay I am, but hey at least I keep track of crypto prices on CoinCap :) Besides, I'm sure everyone already powered up all of their STEEM, so they can't leave >:) Mwahaha


What's your story though?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@suprsape/how-i-started-with-crypto

Sort:  

now I am curious what is Reddcoin, the history of it. you should write a next blog on Reddcoin on how it worked out for you

Very interesting

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.6 and reading ease of 86%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39