You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A “seen by” feature. ‘Who’s Viewed Your Profile’ ¡The Omniscient Feature! Looking for feedback. Please, read & comment.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, my friend!
I will have to scroll a long way down to find your name. So, would be better off asking you directly. :)
What's your name? And I'm pleased to meet you.
Yes, I am following you now. But sadly, as I said, can't allow anything 'macho' inside my spaceship, LOL.
Take care and let's stay in touch.
Maybe I'll visit your country next year.
Cheers!

Sort:  

I am pleased to meet you too mate!! :)

As for having to scroll down too much to find my secrets & gems, I will give you a nice shortcut right away. So as not to have to put up with so much your breathing while diving down to the depths of my blog: https://www.asksteem.com/search?q=author:%20por500bolos&pg=1

But even with that cool shortcut above. I'm afraid you won't find my real name down there even if you crash like a cachalot at the rock bottom. Hehehe }:)

Ah, I see you've chosen to keep your name a secret, haha!

Oh yeah! Just imagine being constanly persecuted and harassed by so many hot chicks, frenzied fangirls and all those willy-nilly groupies trying to kiss my Hello Kitty in my chest and steal my cute pinky knot from my hair.

I have to be cautious & careful!! }:)

Haha, I wish I were as lucky as you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43