Sort:  

Hello Gautam. Yeah mate, this feature is still kinda available. But since nobody payed much attention at the time of the post and apparently nobody gave me some useful feedback either, I decided to keep it only for my own use exclusively. }:)

On the other hand, I developed this feature almost 6 months ago and many changes have happened since then within the Steem Blockchain and many more modifications on the steemit.com front-end UI also. So, I stopped the development of the project for a while and I have not checked it again. Therefore, I will have to check its operation and functioning again soon after all these recent changes.

Life's boring when you are all alone in a spaceship.

In the mean time, just keep a vigilant eye on my blog to be in tune with my next updates. And also to not get bored so soon nor feel so alone in this spaceship either. Hehehe

Only single women allowed.

Oh! Ah! well, this seems to be a possible problem then. Because, even when I am a gorgeous & attractive Cranky Gandalf... I am too 'macho' despite to be attired in pink. LoL

Cheers!! :)

Hello, my friend!
I will have to scroll a long way down to find your name. So, would be better off asking you directly. :)
What's your name? And I'm pleased to meet you.
Yes, I am following you now. But sadly, as I said, can't allow anything 'macho' inside my spaceship, LOL.
Take care and let's stay in touch.
Maybe I'll visit your country next year.
Cheers!

I am pleased to meet you too mate!! :)

As for having to scroll down too much to find my secrets & gems, I will give you a nice shortcut right away. So as not to have to put up with so much your breathing while diving down to the depths of my blog: https://www.asksteem.com/search?q=author:%20por500bolos&pg=1

But even with that cool shortcut above. I'm afraid you won't find my real name down there even if you crash like a cachalot at the rock bottom. Hehehe }:)

Ah, I see you've chosen to keep your name a secret, haha!

Oh yeah! Just imagine being constanly persecuted and harassed by so many hot chicks, frenzied fangirls and all those willy-nilly groupies trying to kiss my Hello Kitty in my chest and steal my cute pinky knot from my hair.

I have to be cautious & careful!! }:)

Haha, I wish I were as lucky as you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59