Sort:  

yeah there are lots of bots that give much better results than this. Some of the bots that I have used in the past include; @randowhale @minnowbooster @boomerang @bellyrub @buildawhale @discordia @drotto and @banjo. they all perform autovotes but some are better than others. @ninjawhale is not a good choice. A tiny bot which takes more than it gives

True. You can tell by their spelling.

Ah, I see, thank you. But I think these bots give only a few votes, not as many as 49+ like @ninjawhale. You get more returns for your SBD spend but not the numbers if that's a need. Correct me if I am wrong.

these 49 votes are almost all worthless. Its a loss of money. I spent .4 SBD and after all the up votes received .24 SBD in return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38